About Us

Management

Torbjorn Johansson

tobbe@ itact.be

Eddy Paenen

eddy@itact.be / Tel : +32 475 37 06 68

 

Depot  Manager – Glenn Paenen

glenn@itact.be / Tel +32 479 37 69 55

Operations Manager – Dries Cools

dries@itact.be / Tel +32 0474 31 79 20

 

Administration  – Ronnie De Decker

ronnie@itact.be / Tel +32 3 541 91 01

Supervisor Right bank  – Sven Van den Bosch

sven@itact.be / Tel + 32 496 94  36 59

Supervisor Left Bank – Dominic Bouwens

dominic@itact.be / Tel +32 490 42 54 61

Comments are closed.